Lanificio FAISA | Prato ITALY

NEL MONDO

GIAPPONE

K.INNTERNATIONAL INC. TOKYO
Mr. Kishi
Tel – 0081-357 93 36 26
k-int@trust.ocn.ne.jp

POLONIA

ADVI – Anita Lutoborska
Tel – 0048-226689292
Cell – 0048-602482145
anita.lutoborska@advi.com.pl

KOREA

DOW
Tel – 0082-2-5544654
dowcorp15@naver.com

TAIWAN

JACK & DAVID
Tel – 00886-2254-60015
contact@jackandavid.com

BELGIO-OLANDA

LA TISSOTHEQUE
Tel – 0032-2-3440803
info@latissotheque.be

DANIMARCA

LEMCHE
Tel – 0045-8-6829755
anette@lemcheco.com

REGNO UNITO

JOHN KELLY
Tel – 0044-2032411007
Cell – 0049 172 3012014
ula@kelleyko.co.uk      sam@kelleyko.co.uk
john@kelleyko.co.uk

GERMANIA

GB STUDIO
Via Roma – 59100 Prato
Tel – 0039 0574 632610
info@gb-studio.it

FRANCIA

GFC – Mr Thomas
Tel – 0033-140410143
Cell – 0033-609202690
gfc.thomas@orange.fr

SPAGNA

SERVATEX – Aldo Lisinicchia
Tel – 0034-932310533
aldo@servatex.com
imma@servatex.com

TURCHIA

FIT Mumessillik
Hale Akinci
Tel – 0090 212 347 55 27
Fax – 0090 212 274 56 10
hale.akinci@fittextiles.com

PORTOGALLO

EUROLOPES
Tel – 0035-1223710027
eurolopes@eurolopes.pt

USA - NEW YORK

2LPR NEW YORK
561 Seventh Avenue – NY
Paolo Rossi – paolo@2lpr.com
Larry Lazinsky – larry@2lpr.com
Tel – 212-3023193

USA - CALIFORNIA

2LPR LOS ANGELES
Filippo Papini – filippo@plus39trading.com

PECHINO

BEIJING SALIENT TEXTILE CO LTD
Room 1210, Building A, Madian Jiayuan, No A8 Qijiahuozi, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100029 China

Daniel Baifan – daniel.baifan@gmail.com
Tel – 86-10-82012663
Fax – 86-10-62017626
Cell – 86-13810753028

ITALIA

VENETO

STUDIO CAMPONOGARA
Marco
Cell – 335 257751
info@studiocamponogara.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA

COMPAGNIA TESSILE
Tel – 051 6330074
compagniatessile@cti-bo.it

LOMBARDIA-PIEMONTE

M & T SRL – BIELLA
Tel – 015-22063
moltor@13051.it

btt